cooking

Charcuterie with Splintered Gentry Woodworks

Charcuterie is one of my favorite things in the world! I just love how it looks, how it’s sharable for everyone to pick at it, and how rustic and classy it feels. I never owned a charcuterie board before but my friends at Splintered Gentry Woodworks were kind enough to send me one- and let me tell you, it’s honestly my favorite item I have ever owned! I love it so much especially because it’s custom handmade from the beginning of cutting down a tree to sanding it down and oiled. FullSizeRender-9.jpg

FullSizeRender-11.jpg

At Splintered Gentry Woodworks, they strive to bring an authentic handmade feel to wood projects. For those of you who desire an old world feel in an ever advancing day and age, Splintered Gentry Woodworks slows things down, take their time and enjoys their work. Custom handmade woodworks from spoons, serving trays, cutting boards, shelving, and other live edge wood slab items including tables. Check out what Splintered Gentry Woodworks has to offer at the links below!FullSizeRender-35.jpgFullSizeRender-34.jpgFullSizeRender-33.jpg

https://www.custommade.com/by/sgww/

https://www.instagram.com/splinteredgentrywoodworks/

https://www.facebook.com/Splinteredgentrywoodworks/

Click follow and hit the like button to keep updated on new recipes!

-Mitz

Leave a Reply

